Visit our News & Updates page for important information regarding our response to the coronavirus outbreak.

Scootaround is proud to be the exclusive scooter and wheelchair rental service for the AKC National Championship 2021

**IMPORTANT NOTES**
1. If you are booking for 1 to 4 days you will be charged the daily rate of $55.00 a day. If you are renting for 5-7 days, please call our reservation specialists to book your rental at the weekly rental rate of $225.00 for up to 7 days.
2. If you are returning your scooter after our booth has closed for the day, you are welcome to deposit your key in the key drop box in front of the South FedEx office

Call 888-441-7575 to book, or reserve online!
Our agents are available:
Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 10:00 pm EST / 7:00 am to 9:00 pm CST
Saturday from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm EST / 7:00 am to 7:00 pm CST
Sunday from 9:00 am to 7:00 pm EST / 8:00 am to 6:00 pm CST

Please be advised that if the hours you are wanting to select for the pick up or return of a rental are not appearing on the online booking system but appear in the hours above, you will still be able to pick up at our booth for those times.

Orange County Convention Center
9899 International Drive
Orlando, Florida 32819
USA

Start Date: 2021-12-13

End Date: 2021-12-19

Booth Locations:

Outside the FedEx Office in the South Building – South Concourse

Schedules:

DateStart TimeEnd TimeNotes
Monday, 2021-12-137:00am6:00pm
Tuesday, 2021-12-147:00am6:00pm
Wednesday, 2021-12-157:00am6:00pm
Thursday, 2021-12-167:00am6:00pm
Friday, 2021-12-177:00am6:00pm
Saturday, 2021-12-187:00am6:00pm
Sunday, 2021-12-197:00am6:00pm

Let’s get started.

Join our newsletter

Sign up to receive information about Scootaround's latest promos, popular destinations, upcoming events, blog posts, and more!