Corporate Services
Download the new Scootaround Rental App! Easily rent a scooter, wheelchair, or powerchair using your smartphone.

Scootaround is proud to be the exclusive scooter and wheelchair rental service for the Indiana State Fair 2024!

Closed Mondays and Tuesdays.

Items available for walk up rentals only:
Double Stroller - $17/day
Wagon - $17/day
Stroller - $11/day

Indiana State Fairgrounds & Event Center
1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
USA

Start Date: 2024-08-02

End Date: 2024-08-18

Website: https://www.indianastatefair.com/p/state-fair

Booth Locations:

38th Street Main Gate Entrance (Corner of building, across the street from the gate)
Grand Hall - Tent inside the infield (Close to accessible parking lot)
Near Gate 12 - On corner by main gate (Near school) - (9am-10:30pm)

Schedules:

Date Start Time End Time Notes
Friday, 2024-08-02 9:00am 11:00pm
Saturday, 2024-08-03 9:00am 11:00pm
Sunday, 2024-08-04 9:00am 10:00pm
Monday, 2024-08-05 9:00am 10:00pm Closed!
Tuesday, 2024-08-06 9:00am 11:00pm
Wednesday, 2024-08-07 9:00am 11:00pm
Thursday, 2024-08-08 9:00am 11:00pm
Friday, 2024-08-09 9:00am 11:00pm
Saturday, 2024-08-10 9:00am 11:00pm
Sunday, 2024-08-11 9:00am 10:00pm
Monday, 2024-08-12 9:00am 10:00pm Closed!
Tuesday, 2024-08-13 9:00am 11:00pm
Wednesday, 2024-08-14 9:00am 11:00pm
Thursday, 2024-08-15 9:00am 11:00pm
Friday, 2024-08-16 9:00am 11:00pm
Saturday, 2024-08-17 9:00am 11:00pm
Sunday, 2024-08-18 9:00am 10:00pm

Available Mobility Equipment

Scooters - Standard and HD 

Rent for $70.00 a day

scooter
Mobility scooters (also known as ECVs) are battery-powered, three or four-wheeled vehicles designed for individuals who have difficulty walking. Scooters can be used both indoors and out.

Wheelchairs - Standard and HD

Rent for $25.00 a day

wheelchair
Manual Wheelchairs offer the lightest solution for a mobility assistance vehicle. They are maneuverable, comfortable and can be folded down for storage in the trunks of most vehicles.

Let’s get started. 

 

Join our newsletter

Sign up to receive information about Scootaround's latest promos, popular destinations, upcoming events, blog posts, and more!