Download the new Scootaround Rental App! Easily rent a scooter, wheelchair, or powerchair using your smartphone.

Scootaround is proud to be the exclusive scooter and wheelchair rental service for the Miami-Dade County Fair 2024

Rental booth will be open in line with with Fair hours

Items available for walk up rentals only:
Double Strollers - $17/day
Wagons - $17/day
Strollers - $11/day

Miami-Dade County Fair and Exposition
10901 Coral Way
Miami, Florida 33165
USA

Start Date: 2024-03-14

End Date: 2024-04-07

Website: https://www.thefair.me/

Booth Locations:

Inside the main gate (We have 2 booth locations, one on each side)

Schedules:

DateStart TimeEnd TimeNotes
Thursday, 2024-03-1412:00pm12:00am
Friday, 2024-03-1512:00pm12:00am
Saturday, 2024-03-1612:00pm12:00am
Sunday, 2024-03-1712:00pm12:00am
Monday, 2024-03-1812:00pm12:00am
Tuesday, 2024-03-1912:00pm12:00am
Wednesday, 2024-03-2012:00pm12:00am
Thursday, 2024-03-2112:00pm12:00am
Friday, 2024-03-2212:00pm12:00am
Saturday, 2024-03-2312:00pm12:00am
Sunday, 2024-03-2412:00pm12:00am
Monday, 2024-03-2512:00pm12:00am
Tuesday, 2024-03-2612:00pm12:00am
Wednesday, 2024-03-2712:00pm12:00am
Thursday, 2024-03-2812:00pm12:00am
Friday, 2024-03-2912:00pm12:00am
Saturday, 2024-03-3012:00pm12:00am
Sunday, 2024-03-3112:00pm12:00am
Monday, 2024-04-0112:00pm12:00am
Tuesday, 2024-04-0212:00pm12:00am
Wednesday, 2024-04-0312:00pm12:00am
Thursday, 2024-04-0412:00pm12:00am
Friday, 2024-04-0512:00pm12:00am
Saturday, 2024-04-0612:00pm12:00am
Sunday, 2024-04-0712:00pm12:00am

Available Mobility Equipment

Scooters - Standard and HD

Rent for $65.00 a day

scooter
Mobility scooters (also known as ECVs) are battery-powered, three or four-wheeled vehicles designed for individuals who have difficulty walking. Scooters can be used both indoors and out.  More Details or Rent Now

Wheelchairs - Standard and HD

Rent for $25.00 a day

wheelchair
Manual Wheelchairs offer the lightest solution for a mobility assistance vehicle. They are maneuverable, comfortable and can be folded down for storage in the trunks of most vehicles. More Details or Rent Now

Let’s get started.

Join our newsletter

Sign up to receive information about Scootaround's latest promos, popular destinations, upcoming events, blog posts, and more!