Visit our News & Updates page for important information regarding our response to the coronavirus outbreak.

Scootaround is proud to be the exclusive scooter and wheelchair rental service for the Great New York State Fair 2022

The New York State Fairgrounds
581 State Fair Blvd
Syracuse, New York 13209
USA

Start Date: 2022-08-24

End Date: 2022-09-05

Website: https://nysfair.ny.gov/

Booth Locations:

Inside the Main Gate (Gate 1)
Inside Gate 3
Outside Gate 10

Schedules:

DateStart TimeEnd TimeNotes
Wednesday, 2022-08-2410:00am11:00pm
Thursday, 2022-08-2510:00am11:00pm
Friday, 2022-08-2610:00am12:00am
Saturday, 2022-08-2710:00am12:00am
Sunday, 2022-08-2810:00am12:00am
Monday, 2022-08-2910:00am11:00pm
Tuesday, 2022-08-3010:00am11:00pm
Wednesday, 2022-08-3110:00am11:00pm
Thursday, 2022-09-0110:00am11:00pm
Friday, 2022-09-0210:00am12:00am
Saturday, 2022-09-0310:00am12:00am
Sunday, 2022-09-0410:00am12:00am
Monday, 2022-09-0510:00am9:00pm

Available Mobility Equipment

Scooters - Standard and HD

Rent for $65.00 a day

scooter
Mobility scooters (also known as ECVs) are battery-powered, three or four-wheeled vehicles designed for individuals who have difficulty walking. Scooters can be used both indoors and out.  More Details or Rent Now

Wheelchairs - Standard and HD

Rent for $25.00 a day

wheelchair
Manual Wheelchairs offer the lightest solution for a mobility assistance vehicle. They are maneuverable, comfortable and can be folded down for storage in the trunks of most vehicles. More Details or Rent Now

Let’s get started.

Join our newsletter

Sign up to receive information about Scootaround's latest promos, popular destinations, upcoming events, blog posts, and more!