Corporate Services
Download the new Scootaround Rental App! Easily rent a scooter, wheelchair, or powerchair using your smartphone.

Scootaround is proud to be the exclusive scooter and wheelchair rental service for The San Diego County Fair

The 2024 San Diego County Fair is open June 12 through July 7 (closed Mondays & Tuesdays in June.)

-Items available for walk up rentals only:
Double Stroller - $17/day
Wagon - $17/day
Stroller - $11/day

Del Mar Fairgrounds
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd
Del Mar, California 92014
USA

Start Date: 2024-06-12

End Date: 2024-07-07

Website: https://sdfair.com/

Booth Locations:

O’Brien Gate
Arena Gate
West Gate (Open Weekends Only)

Schedules:

Date Start Time End Time Notes
Wednesday, 2024-06-12 11:00am 10:00pm
Thursday, 2024-06-13 11:00am 10:00pm
Friday, 2024-06-14 11:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, 2024-06-15 11:00am 10:00pm
Sunday, 2024-06-16 11:00am 10:00pm
Monday, 2024-06-17 11:00am 10:00pm CLOSED!
Tuesday, 2024-06-18 11:00am 10:00pm CLOSED!
Wednesday, 2024-06-19 11:00am 10:00pm
Thursday, 2024-06-20 11:00am 10:00pm
Friday, 2024-06-21 11:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, 2024-06-22 11:00am 10:00pm
Sunday, 2024-06-23 11:00am 10:00pm
Monday, 2024-06-24 11:00am 10:00pm CLOSED!
Tuesday, 2024-06-25 11:00am 10:00pm CLOSED!
Wednesday, 2024-06-26 11:00am 10:00pm
Thursday, 2024-06-27 11:00am 10:00pm
Friday, 2024-06-28 11:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, 2024-06-29 11:00am 10:00pm
Sunday, 2024-06-30 11:00am 10:00pm
Monday, 2024-07-01 11:00am 10:00pm CLOSED!
Tuesday, 2024-07-02 11:00am 10:00pm CLOSED!
Wednesday, 2024-07-03 11:00am 10:00pm
Thursday, 2024-07-04 11:00am 10:00pm
Friday, 2024-07-05 11:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, 2024-07-06 11:00am 10:00pm
Sunday, 2024-07-07 11:00am 10:00pm

Available Mobility Equipment

Scooters - Standard and HD 

Rent for $75.00 a day

scooter
Mobility scooters (also known as ECVs) are battery-powered, three or four-wheeled vehicles designed for individuals who have difficulty walking. Scooters can be used both indoors and out.  More Details or Rent Now

Wheelchairs - Standard and HD

Rent for $25.00 a day

wheelchair
Manual Wheelchairs offer the lightest solution for a mobility assistance vehicle. They are maneuverable, comfortable and can be folded down for storage in the trunks of most vehicles. More Details or Rent Now

Let’s get started. 

 

Join our newsletter

Sign up to receive information about Scootaround's latest promos, popular destinations, upcoming events, blog posts, and more!