Corporate Services
Download the new Scootaround Rental App! Easily rent a scooter, wheelchair, or powerchair using your smartphone.

Scootaround is proud to be the exclusive scooter and wheelchair rental service for the South Texas State Fair 2018

South Texas State Fair
7250 Wespark Beaumont
Beaumont, Texas 77705
USA

Start Date: 2018-03-22

End Date: 2018-04-01

Booth Locations:

Near main gate

Schedules:

Date Start Time End Time Notes
Thursday, 2018-03-22 6:00pm 10:30pm Booth open until close of fair
Friday, 2018-03-23 5:00pm 10:30pm Booth open until close of fair
Saturday, 2018-03-24 10:00am 10:30pm Booth open until close of fair
Sunday, 2018-03-25 12:00pm 10:30pm Booth open until close of fair
Monday, 2018-03-26 5:00pm 10:30pm Booth open until close of fair
Tuesday, 2018-03-27 5:00pm 10:30pm Booth open until close of fair
Wednesday, 2018-03-28 5:00pm 10:30pm Booth open until close of fair
Thursday, 2018-03-29 5:00pm 10:30pm Booth open until close of fair
Friday, 2018-03-30 12:00pm 11:30pm Booth open until close of fair
Saturday, 2018-03-31 10:00am 11:30pm Booth open until close of fair
Sunday, 2018-04-01 12:00pm 10:30pm Booth open until close of fair

Let’s get started. 

 

Join our newsletter

Sign up to receive information about Scootaround's latest promos, popular destinations, upcoming events, blog posts, and more!