Visit our News & Updates page for important information regarding our response to the coronavirus outbreak.

Scootaround is proud to be the exclusive scooter and wheelchair rental service for The Big E 2022

-Items available for walk up rentals only:
Double Strollers - $17/day
Wagons - $17/day
Stroller - $11/day

Eastern States Exposition
1305 Memorial Ave
West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089
USA

Start Date: 2022-09-16

End Date: 2022-10-02

Website: www.thebige.com

Booth Locations:

Gate 4 - Hampden Ave
Gate 9A - New England Ave
Transportation Center - Bus Loop (Located at the other end of the property, from other 2 booth locations)

Schedules:

DateStart TimeEnd TimeNotes
Friday, 2022-09-168:00am11:00pm
Saturday, 2022-09-178:00am11:00pm
Sunday, 2022-09-188:00am10:00pm
Monday, 2022-09-198:00am10:00pm
Tuesday, 2022-09-208:00am10:00pm
Wednesday, 2022-09-218:00am10:00pm
Thursday, 2022-09-228:00am10:00pm
Friday, 2022-09-238:00am11:00pm
Saturday, 2022-09-248:00am11:00pm
Sunday, 2022-09-258:00am10:00pm
Monday, 2022-09-268:00am10:00pm
Tuesday, 2022-09-278:00am10:00pm
Wednesday, 2022-09-288:00am10:00pm
Thursday, 2022-09-298:00am10:00pm
Friday, 2022-09-308:00am11:00pm
Saturday, 2022-10-018:00am11:00pm
Sunday, 2022-10-028:00am10:00pm

Available Mobility Equipment

Scooters - Standard and HD

Rent for $60.00 a day

scooter
Mobility scooters (also known as ECVs) are battery-powered, three or four-wheeled vehicles designed for individuals who have difficulty walking. Scooters can be used both indoors and out.  More Details or Rent Now

Wheelchairs - Standard and HD

Rent for $25.00 a day

wheelchair
Manual Wheelchairs offer the lightest solution for a mobility assistance vehicle. They are maneuverable, comfortable and can be folded down for storage in the trunks of most vehicles. More Details or Rent Now

Let’s get started.

Join our newsletter

Sign up to receive information about Scootaround's latest promos, popular destinations, upcoming events, blog posts, and more!