Corporate Services
Download the new Scootaround Rental App! Easily rent a scooter, wheelchair, or powerchair using your smartphone.

Scootaround is proud to be the exclusive scooter and wheelchair rental service for the AKC National Championship 2023

**IMPORTANT NOTE**
If you are returning your scooter after our booth has closed for the day, you are welcome to deposit your key in the key drop box in front of the South FedEx office

Call 888-441-7575 to book, or reserve online!
Our agents are available:
Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 10:00 pm EST / 7:00 am to 9:00 pm CST
Saturday from 8:00 am to 9:00 pm EST / 7:00 am to 8:00 pm CST
Sunday from 9:00 am to 8:00 pm EST / 8:00 am to 7:00 pm CST

Please be advised that if the hours you are wanting to select for the pick up or return of a rental are not appearing on the online booking system but appear in the hours above, you will still be able to pick up at our booth for those times.

Orange County Convention Center
9899 International Dr
Orlando, Florida 32819
USA

Start Date: 2023-12-11

End Date: 2023-12-17

Website: https://www.akc.org/sports/conformation/national-championship/

Booth Locations:

In the South Concourse outside FedEx, ROOM 210 A

Schedules:

Date Start Time End Time Notes
Monday, 2023-12-11 10:00am 6:00pm
Tuesday, 2023-12-12 7:00am 6:30pm
Wednesday, 2023-12-13 7:00am 6:30pm
Thursday, 2023-12-14 7:00am 6:30pm
Friday, 2023-12-15 7:00am 6:30pm
Saturday, 2023-12-16 7:00am 6:30pm
Sunday, 2023-12-17 7:00am 6:30pm

Available Mobility Equipment

Scooters - Standard and Heavy Duty

Scooter Rental Anaheim
Mobility scooters (also known as ECVs) are battery-powered, three or four-wheeled vehicles designed for individuals who have difficulty walking. Scooters can be used both indoors and out.



More Details

Wheelchairs - Standard and Heavy Duty

Manual Wheelchair Rental Anaheim
Manual Wheelchairs offer the lightest solution for a mobility assistance vehicle. They are maneuverable, comfortable and can be folded down for storage in the trunks of most vehicles.



More Details

Let’s get started. 

 

Join our newsletter

Sign up to receive information about Scootaround's latest promos, popular destinations, upcoming events, blog posts, and more!